ಹುಬ್ಬಳ್ಳಿ ವಿದ್ಯುತ್ ಸರಬರಾಜು

ಕಂಪನಿ ನಿಯಮಿತ

[ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಸರ್ಕಾರದ ಸಂಪೂರ್ಣ ಸಾಮ್ಯಕ್ಕೆ ಒಳಪಟ್ಟಿದೆ]

ಕಂಪನಿ ಕಾರ್ಯಾಲಯ.

ನವನಗರ, ಪೂ.ಬೆಂ. ರಸ್ತೆ, ಹುಬ್ಬಳ್ಳಿ- 580 025.

Telephone No.

: 0836-2322771

Fax No.

: 0836-2324307

: 0836-2223867



HUBLI ELECTRICITY SUPPLY COMPANY LIMITED

[Wholly owned Govt. of Karnataka undertaking]

Company Office, Navanagar, P.B. Road, Hubli-580 025.

Web Site : www.hescom.co.in

E-mail ID : md@hescom.co.in

: aoadminhescom@gmail.com

Preamble:

- 1. HESCOM consists Seventy Eighty (78) O & M-Sub-divisions, out of which only Thirty One (31) O & M Sub-divisions Accounts section has been headed by the Assistant Accounts Officers' and remaining Forty Seven (47) O & M Sub-divisions Accounts section has been headed by the Senior Assistants. In order to provide good quality of service to consumers in the matter of billing. collection of revenue, prompt reporting to the higher authorities, reducing the ratio of closing balances and monitoring the R-APDRP/web based TRM works and other revenue related matters in the Sub-Divisions; there is a need of qualified and officers having responsibility sharing attitude.
- 2. The numbers of consumers are increasing rapidly in all the Sub-Divisions. Hence, the Sub-Divisions which are having 20,000 and above installations are a need qualified experienced officers to monitor the revenue of the Sub-Divisions, i.e. having full knowledge of Accounting Systems. Nowadays, lot of Accounts data is to be analyzed through software and also required online data up gradation etc. Due to increase in number of consumers as well as different types of tariff being allowed for Open Access, especially in HT Category and variety of tariff order directives, the qualified Officers are very essential who have the knowledge of Computer operation as well as software knowledge related to Accounts (e.g. SAP, Tally, ERP etc.)
- 3. At the time of creation of the new Dharwad Rural, Raibagh and Basavan Bagewadi divisions Assistant Accounts Officer(Internal Audit) posts were left out at that time. It is essential in the interest of HESCOM to strengthen the internal audit wing and posts needs to be sanctioned to respective divisions.
- 4. In this regard, a detailed agenda was placed before the 73rd BoD held on 01st July, 2016.
- 5. The Board was debated the proposal and its significance vide Subject No. 73/21. Duly considering the proposal, approval be and is hereby accorded to create Assistant Accounts Officer posts to the Sub-divisions/Divisions in HESCOM as proposed.

Hence, the following Order.

Ji he

Order No.:HESCOM/GM(A)/AO(A)/AAO(A)/A-3/73rd BM/2016-17/CYS-/654 Date:

1 1 AUG 2016

In accordance with the preamble explained above, I am directed to convey the approval of the Board, for creation of new Assistant Accounts Officer posts to the O & M Sub-divisions and Internal Audit, O & M Divisions, as detailed below by sanction.

(i) O & M Sub-divisions:

S1. No.	Name of the O & M Division	Name of the O & M Sub-Division	No. of AAO Post Sanctioned to Sub- division
1	Hubli Rural	Kundagol	1
		Navalgund	1
2	Dharwad Rural	Kalaghatagi	1
3	Gadag	Lakshmeshwar	1
		Mundargi	1
	Ron	Ron	1
4		Gajendragad	1
		Naragund	1
	Haveri	Hanagal	1
5		Shiggaon	1
		Savanur	1
	Ranebennur	Ranebennur-2	1
6		Hirekerur	1
		Byadagi	1
	Sirsi	Siddapur	1
7		Mundagod	1
		Yallapur	1
	Karwar	Ankola	1
8		Kumata ,	1
0		Honnavar	1
		Bhatkal	1
9	Belagavi Rural	Khanapur	1
10	Bailhongal	Bailhongal	1
11	Ramdurga	Ramdurga	1
12	Ghataprabha	Gokak	1

Si Le

Sl. No.	Name of the O & M Division	Name of the O & M Sub-Division	No. of AAO Post Sanctioned to Sub- division	
	Chikkodi	Chikkodi	1	
13		Nippani	1	
		Sadalaga	1	
14	Raibag	Harugeri	1	
15	Athani	Aigali	1	
15		Ugar-Khurd	1	
16	Vijayapur	CSD-II, Vijayapur	1	
10		Babaleshwar	1	
17	Basavan	Basavan Bagewadi	1	
17	Bagewadi	Muddebihal	1	
	Indi	Indi	1	
18		Chadachan	1	
		Sindagi	1	
		Devar Hipparagi	1	
10	Bagalkote	RSD, Bagalkote	1	
19		Guledagudda	1	
	Mudhol	Mudhol	1	
20		Lokapur	1	
		Bilagi	1	
	Jamakhandi	Jamakhandi	1	
21		Rabakavi	1	
		Mahalingapur	1	
	Total			

(ii) Internal Audit, O & M Divisions:

Sl. No.	Name of the Internal Audit, O & M Division	No. of AAO Post Sanctioned to I/A, Division
1	Dharwad Rural	1
2	Raibag	1
3	Basavan Bagewadi	+ 1
Total		3

The above order shall come in to force with immediate effect.

General Manager (Admin. & HRD)

Copy Submitted for kind information to:

- 1. Principal Secretary to Energy Department, GoK, Vikas Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 2. Managing Director, KPTCL/BESCOM/MESCOM/CESC/GESCOM/PCKL.
- 3. Director (Admn. & HR), KPTCL, Kaveri Bhavan, Bengaluru.
- 4. Company Secretary & Director(RA), KPTCL, Kaveri Bhavan, Bengaluru.

Copy to:

- 1. Chief Engineer(Elec.), Belagavi/ Hubballi Zone, HESCOM, Belagavi/ Hubballi.
- 2. Chief Financial Officer, Corporate Office, HESCOM, Hubballi.
- 3. General Manager (Tech.), Corporate Office, HESCOM, Hubballi.
- 4. Superintending Engineer(Elec.), T&P/PMC/IT/, Corporate Office, HESCOM, Hubballi.
- 5. All the Superintending Engineers (Elec.), O & M Circles, HESCOM.
- 6. Superintendent of Police, Vigilance, HESCOM, Hubballi.
- 7. Controller(I/A)/(A&R), Corporate Office, HESCOM, Hubballi.
- 8. Controller, Belagavi/ Hubballi Zone, HESCOM, Belagavi/ Hubballi.
- 9. All the Executive Engineers (Elec.), O & M Divisions, HESCOM.
- 10. All the Deputy Controllers, O & M Circles, HESCOM.
- 11. All the Assistant Executive Engineers (Elec.), O & M Sub-Divisions, HESCOM.
- 12. All the Accounts Officers, O & M Divisions, HESCOM.
- 13. All the Accounts Officers (Internal Audit), O & M Divisions, HESCOM.
- 14. Manager(Est-2), Corporate Office, KPTCL, Kaveri Bhavan, Bengaluru.
- 15. PS to MD/DT, Corporate Office, HESCOM, Hubballi-to place before the chair.
- 16. MF

Copy for information to:

- 1. Sri M. Nagaraju, President, KPTCL Employees' Union, Bengaluru and Director, KPTCL and all ESCOMs.
- 2. Sri A. N. Jayaraj, President, KEB Engineers' Association, Bengaluru and Director, KPTCL and all ESCOMs.
- 3. General Secretary, KPTCL Employees' Union(Reg. No. 659), Bengaluru.
- 4. General Secretary, KEB Engineers' Association, Bengaluru.
- 5. General Secretary, KPTCL Accounts Officers' Association, Bengaluru.
- 6. General Secretary, KEB SC/ST Welfare Association, Bengaluru.
- 7. General Secretary, KPTCL Diploma Engineers' Association, Bengaluru.
- 8. General Secretary, KPTCL/ESCOMs SC/ST Officers' Association, Bengaluru.